Road transportation

Young Shall Grow Motors (Ysg) Online Booking: Prices, Routes Prices, Contacts & Terminals

Young Shall Grow Online booking

Young Shall Grow Motors Limited commenced operations in 1972 as a minibus transport operator, plying Enugu to Onitsha routes. In 1973, Young Shall Grow Motors Limited moved its site of operations from Onitsha to Lagos. The company grew rapidly and within a period of 7 years, it expanded from a fleet of 2 Mercedes buses to a fleet of over 40 buses.

Today, Young shall grow motors limited is one of the largest luxury road transport companies in Nigeria. With over 500 serviceable vehicles in its fleet, Young Shall Grow Motors limited transverses all sections of Nigeria and other West African countries. The transport company places topmost importance on the safety and welfare of its passengers.

The head office of Young Shall Grow Transport Limited is located at Old Ojo Road, Maza-Maza,Lagos, Nigeria. The company journeys through numerous routes with bus parks and terminals located in the three regions of the country.  Its routes include Lagos, Ibadan, Abuja, Kano, Sokoto, Maiduguri, Jos, Yola, Onitsha, Nnewi, Enugu, Owerri, Aba, Umuaiha, Port-Harcourt, Uyo and Calabar.

How Can I Book Young Shall Grow Motors Online

Booking a bus ticket with Young shall grow motors limited can be done online. All you need to do is visit www.mytrip.ng or download the mytrip.ng mobile app on Google play store. You could also visit any of the terminals closest to you to book in person. You may reach the company’s head office via email using info@ysgtransport.ng or call them on 01-4531091, (+234) 817-076-5674.

Young Shall Grow Motors Limited Routes & Current Price List

ROUTEPRICE
Enugu Terminal: 
Lagos₦5,100
Wuse-Abuja₦5,100
Mararaba₦5,100
Jibowu Terminal: 
Wuse-Abuja₦7,550
Onitsha Upper Iweka₦5,550
Aba 1₦5,500
Owerri₦5,500
Utako Terminal: 
Jibowu₦7,550
Port Harcourt₦5,500
Owerri₦5,500
Amichi₦6,000
Port Harcourt Terminal: 
Jibowu₦5,500
Owerri₦5,000
Abuja₦6,000

Please note that these prices are subject to change.

Courier Services At Young Shall Grow Motors

Aside from passenger transport, Young Shall Grow Motors also provides Courier services. If you would like to make use of their courier services, you could send a mail to: mazamaza@ysgtransport.com or call them on 014531091

Young Shall Grow Bus Parks/Terminals & Contacts

Below is a list of Young Shall Grow Bus Parks/ Terminals in Nigeria and other West African countries:

Anambra (Onitsha T1 EA/ONT)
Location: Onitsha, Anambra
Phone Number: 08033374545
Email Address: Onitsha@ysgtransport.com

Abia (Ohafia T3 EA/OHA)
Location: Ohafia, Abia
Phone Number: 08068866176
Email Address: ohafia@ysgtransport.com

Abia (Aba T1 EA/ABA)
Location: Aba, Abia
Phone Number: 08055004724
Email Address: aba@ysgtransport.com

Abia (Umuahia T2 EA/UMU)
Location: Umuahia, Abia
Phone Number: 08068866176,08054600345
Email Address: onitsha@ysgtransport.com

Abuja (T1 NO/ABJ)
Location: Abuja
Phone Number: 08034066992, 08055004867
Email Address: abuja@ysgtransport.com

Abuja (Kubwa T2 NO/ABJ)
Location: Kubwa, Abuja
Phone Number: 08032550170
Email Address: kubwa@ysgtransport.com

Adamawa (Yola T1 NO/YOL)
Location: Yola, Adamawa
Phone Number: 08064821855
Email Address: yola@ysgtransport.com

Akwa Ibom (OronT3 EA/ORON)
Location: Abuja
Phone Number: 08034066992, 08055004867
Email Address: oron@ysgtransport.com

Akwa Ibom (Uyo T1 EA/UYO)
Location: Uyo, Akwa Ibom
Email Address: uyo@ysgtransport.com

Anambra (Ekwulobia T6 EA/EKW)
Location: Ekwulobia, Anambra
Email Address: ekwulobia@ysgtransport.com

Anambra (Umunze T4 EA/UMU)
Location: Umunze, Anambra
Email Address: umunze@ysgtransport.com

Anambra (Awka T3 EA/AWK)
Location: Awka, Anambra
Email Address: awka@ysgtransport.com

Anambra (Neni T2 EA/NEN)
Location: Neni, Anambra
Email Address: neni@ysgtransport.com

Bauchi (Bauchi T1 NO/BAU)
Location: Bauchi, Bauchi
Phone Number:
Email Address: bauchi@ysgtransport.com

Benue (Boko T1 SN/IGB)
Location: Boko, Boko
Email Address: boko@ysgtransport.com

Benue (Boko T1 SN/IGB)
Location: Boko, Benue
Email Address: boko@ysgtransport.com

Benue (OtukpoT2 SN/OTU)
Location: Otukpo, Benue
Email Address: otukpo@ysgtransport.com

Benue (Makurdi T3 SN/MAK)
Location: Makurdi, Benue
Email Address: makurdi@ysgtransport.com

Burkina Faso (Wagadugu T1 BA/WAG)
Location: Wagadugu, Burkina Faso
Email Address: wagadugu@ysgtransport.com

Crossriver (Calabar T1 EA/CAL)
Location: Calabar, Crossriver
Phone Number: 08037516687, 08055004717
Email Address: calabar@ysgtransport.com

Crossriver (Ogoja T2 EA/OGO)
Location: Ogoja, Crossriver
Phone Number: 07030167080
Email Address: ogoja@ysgtransport.com

Delta (Asaba T1 SS/ASA)
Location: Asaba, Delta
Email Address: asaba@ysgtransport.com

Ebonyi (Abakaliki T1 EA/ABK)
Location: Ebonyi, Abakaliki
Phone Number: 08068025733
Email Address: abakaliki@ysgtransport.com

Edo (Benin T1 SW/BEN)
Location: Benin, Edo
Email Address: benin@ysgtransport.com

Enugu (Enugu T1 EA/ENU)
Location: Enugu, Enugu
Phone Number: 08033203189
Email Address: enugu@ysgtransport.com

Ghana (Accra T2 GH/ACC)
Address: 76 Neoplan Station Road, beside Avenor Chemist, Accra, Ghana.
Location: Accra, Ghana
Phone Number: +233247749523,233272961486
Email Address: accra2@ysgtransport.com

Ghana (Accra T1 GH/ACC)
Address: Accra Kumasi Road, Achimota, by Boomerang Night Club (Caprice), Accra, Ghana.
Location: Accra, Ghana
Phone Number: +233249085920
Email Address: accra2@ysgtransport.com

Ghana (Kumasi T1 GH/KUM)
Location: Kumasi, Ghana
Email Address: kumasi1@ysgtransport.com

Ghana (Techiman T2 GH/TEC)
Location: Techiman, Ghana
Phone Number: +233247749523,233272961486
Email Address: kumasi2@ysgtransport.com

Imo (Okigwe T2 EA/OKI)
Address: Opposite St. Joseph Catholic Church, Okigwe, Imo
Location: Okigwe, Imo
Phone Number: 08039107526
Email Address: okigwe@ysgtransport.com

Imo (Akokwa T3 EA/AKO)
Address: Opposite St. Joseph Catholic Church, Okigwe, Imo
Location: Okigwe, Imo
Phone Number: 08039107526
Email Address: akokwa@ysgtransport.com

Imo (Orlu T6 EA/ORL)
Address: No 4 Amaigbo road, Umuna, Orlu, Imo.
Location: Orlu, Imo
Phone Number: 08039107526
Email Address: orlu@ysgtransport.com

Imo (Owerri T1 EA/OWE)
Location: Owerri, Imo
Phone Number: 08060069773
Email Address: owerri@ysgtransport.com

Imo (Anara T5 EA/ANA)
Location: Anara, Imo
Email Address: anara@ysgtransport.com

Ivory Coast- Cote d’ Ivoire (Abidjan T1 CDV/AB)
Address: Gare Sade Avenue 1, Trechville, Rue 40, Abidjan, Ivory Coast
Location: Abidjan, Ivory Coast
Phone Number: +22507974675, +22545878107
Email Address: abijan1@ysgtransport.com

Ivory Coast- Cote d’ Ivoire (Abidjan T1 CDV/AB)
Address: Mirador Opposite Import office, behind Gendarmerie, Adjame
Location: Abidjan, Ivory Coast
Phone Number: +22508724544
Email Address: abijan2@ysgtransport.com

Kaduna (Kaduna T1 NO/KAD)
Location: Umuahia, Abia
Phone Number: 08036438074
Email Address: kaduna@ysgtransport.com

Kano (Kano T1 NO/KAN)
Location: Kano, Kano
Phone Number: 08027391868,08033282677
Email Address: kano@ysgtransport.com

Kogi (Lokoja T1 NO/LOK)
Location: Lokoja, Kogi
Email Address: lokoja@ysgtransport.com

Lagos (Alaba Int. T18 La)
Location: Alaba, Lagos
Phone Number: 08170765674

Lagos (Alafia T15 LA SW)
Location: Alafia, Lagos.
Phone Number: 08033834298

Lagos (Badagry)
Location: Badagry, Lagos

Lagos (Cele B/Stop T12 LA CELEBSTOP)
Location: Cele B/Stop, Lagos Cele B/Stop

Lagos (First Gate T12 LA/ FG)
Location: First Gate, Lagos

Lagos (IBA T9 LA / IBA)

Location: Iba Estate, Lagos.
Email Address:ibayoung@ysgtransport.com

Lagos (IKORODU) T 11 LA / IKO

Location: Alaba Alagoe, Lagos
Email Address: Alabaalagoe@ysgtransport.com

Lagos (IKOTUN) T 5 LA / IKO

Location: Ikotun, Lagos.
Email Address: ikotun@ysgtransport.com

Lagos (Jibowu) T10 LA / JIB

Location: Jibowu, Lagos
Phone Number: 07095138023
Email Address:jibowu@ysgtransport.com

Lagos (Mile 12) T16 LA/M12

Location: Mile 12, Lagos

Lagos (Ojuelegba) T8 LA / OJU

Location: Ojuelebga, Lagos,
Phone Number: 08033352485, 08055004769
Email Address: ojuelegba@ysgtransport.com

Lagos (Oshodi) T7 LA / OSHO

Location: Oshodi, Lagos
Phone Number: 08055004692 , 08023181284
Email Address: oshodi@ysgtransport.com

Lagos (Otto) T2 LA / OTT

Location: Otto Iddo Lagos
Phone Number: 08033332239 , 08033280184 08088644444
Email Address: otto@ysgtransport.com

Lagos (Ajah) T13 LA/ AJAH

Location: Ajah, Lagos
Phone Number: 08069757342

Lagos (Agege) T13 LA/AG

Location: Agege, Lagos
Email Address:agege@ysgtransport.com

Lagos (New Road) T4 LA / NEW

Location: New Road, Lagos
Phone Number: 08033302420, 08050004720
Email Address: newroad@ysgtransport.com

Lagos (Ijora)

Location: Ijora, Lagos
Phone Number: 08033271430, 08055004767
Email Address: ijora@ysgtransport.com

Maiduguri (Maiduguiri T1 NO/MAD)

Location: Maiduguri ,Borno
Phone Number: 08067779700
Email Address: maiduguri@ysgtransport.com

Mali (Barmako T1 MA/BA)

Address: Sonef Filling Station at 400m De Halle De Bamako Niamaicora, Bamako.
Location: Maiduguri ,Borno
Phone Number: +22320206793, +22376435514
Email Address: barmako@ysgtransport.com

Nasarawa (Maraba T1 NO/MAR)

Location: Maraba, Nasarawa
Phone Number: 07031565582
Email Address: maraba@ysgtransport.com

Niger (Minna T1 NO/MIN)

Location: Minna, Niger
Email Address: minna@ysgtransport.com

Ogoja (Gboko T1 NO/GB)

Location: Gboko, Ogoja
Email Address: gboko@ysgtransport.com

Ogun (Sango Otta T1 SW/SO)

Location: Sango Otta, Ogun
Email Address: sangootta@ysgtransport.com

Oyo (Ibadan T1 NO/IBA)

Address: Opposite Nigerian Breweries, Alakia, Ibadan, Oyo.
Location: Ibadan, Oyo
Phone Number: 08037797090, 08079751771
Email Address: ibadan@ysgtransport.com

Plateau (Jos T1 NO/ JOS)

Address: Sonef Filling Station at 400m De Halle De Bamako Niamaicora, Bamako.
Location: Jos, Plateau
Phone Number: 08065587947
Email Address: jos@ysgtransport.com

Rivers (Port Harcourt T1 EA/ POR)

Location: Port Harcourt, Rivers
Phone Number: 08032753110
Email Address: portharcourt@ysgtransport.com

Sokoto (Sokoto T1 NO/ SOK)

Location: Jos, Plateau
Phone Number: 08035765368
Email Address: sokoto@ysgtransport.com

Togo (Lome)

Location: Lome, Togo
Email Address: lome@ysgtransport.com

Yobe (Damaturu T1 NO/ DAM)

Location: Damaturu, Yobe
Email Address: damaturu@ysgtransport.com\

NOTE: For a better travel experience based on current prices, locations, terminals, routes, comfort, convenience and a lots more, visit the mytrip.ng mobile app by downloading the app on play store for new users, register, login and all is at your finger tip. Mytrip.ng a smarter way to travel across Nigeria States.

Mytrip.ng Blog

Leave a Reply