Road transportation

ABC Transport Online Booking: Prices, Routes Prices, Contacts & Terminals

ABC Transport Online booking

When I hear the word ‘transport’ the first thing that reads on my mind is ABC Transport Plc (commonly called ABC ) which was established on February 13, 1993 by Frank Nneji.  ABC Transport operates bus services in various locations both within and outside Nigeria. The company also offers comfortable lounges in different cities like Jibowu & Amuwo-Odofin in Lagos, Aba, Owerri, Port-Harcourt, Abuja, Enugu, Onitsha, Umuahia, Jos, Mbaise, Bolade, and Accra (Ghana).

The company’s head office is located in Owerri, Imo State. It provides road travel services to local locations such as Calabar, Owerri, Awka, Mbaise, Umuahia, Jos, Uyo, Port Harcourt, Okene, Kaduna, Benin, Enugu, Ibadan, Onitsha and others. International destinations include Ghana,  Togo, and the Benin Republic. Due to its relentless efforts in providing quality transport services across West Africa, ABC Transport has earned numerous prestigious awards.

ABC Transport classifies its coach services into;  Executive Express, Shuttle services, Coach West Africa, Cargo Express, Sleeper services and Sprinter service. Its bus capacity ranges from  14 to 52 seater vehicles.

ABC Transport Ltd Online Booking

Online booking options are available on www.mytrip.ng. You could also book via mytrip.ng mobile app. The mytrip.ng  app is available on Google Play Store.  ABC Transport Plc also takes walk-in bookings at their various bus terminals. You are however advised to book at least a day prior to the desired travel date in order to secure a seat.

Traveling with ABC Transport

Compared to other road transporters, ABC Transport is suitable for those with a small budget, especially for trips to other West African countries. The requirements for a trip to another West African Country are: a current International /Ecowas Passport and a current vaccination against Yellow Fever. Coach West Africa is the best of its kind as it comes with the following facilities:

  • Air-conditioning
  • On-Board TV
  • Luxurious Seats
  • Toilet Facility
  • Cold-Bar Services

Every passenger who makes eleven trips with ABC Transport within a given year is entitled to a free ticket on his/her twelfth trip and gets a Gold Card with other privileges. ABC Transport also offers discounted fare to students and Youth Corp Members. Children also a receive a discount of 50%.

Coupled with its affordability, ABC Transport also provides comfort for all its passengers. All vehicles are air-conditioned. The Executive Express vehicles are also fitted with DVD players.

ABC Transport does not know the meaning of “African time”. Its buses depart not a minute later than scheduled. ABC drivers are well-trained and maintain a standard speed to ensure the safety of its passengers. If you arrive at your destination at night time, there’s no cause to worry because not only are most ABC terminal conducive for resting, the company also provides City Transit Inns in Abuja.

ABC Transport Company Routes & Current Price List

ROUTESPRICES
Ajah – Lagos Terminal: 
Ajah – Aba₦8,500
Ajah – Accra₦20,450
Ajah – Calabar₦9,500
Ajah – Lome₦20,450
Ajah – Mbaise₦8,500
Ajah – Onitsha₦7,500
Ajah – Owerri₦8,500
Ajah – Uyo₦8,500
Jibowu-Lagos Terminal: 
Jibowu – Aba₦7,600
Jibowu – Abuja₦11,500
Jibowu – Awka₦7,150
Jibowu – Benin₦5,750
Jibowu – Calabar₦9,500
Jibowu – Enugu₦7,150
Jibowu – Mbaise₦7,500
Jibowu – Onitsha₦6,900
Jibowu – Owerri₦7,400
Jibowu – Port Harcourt₦8,000
Jibowu – Umuahia₦7,500
Jibowu – Uyo₦8,600
Jibowu – Warri₦6,000
Abuja Terminal: 
Abuja – Aba₦8,500
Abuja – Awka₦8,000
Abuja – Benin₦8,550
Abuja – Calabar₦12,000
Abuja – Enugu₦8,000
Abuja – Ibadan₦7,000
Abuja – Ijebu-Ode₦10,000
Abuja – Lagos₦8,500
Abuja – Onitsha₦8,900
Abuja – Port Harcourt₦9,000
Enugu Terminal: 
Enugu – Aba₦2,000
Enugu – Abuja₦8,500
Enugu – Calabar₦3,200
Enugu – Jibowu₦8,150
Enugu – Owerri₦2,400
Enugu – Port Harcourt₦2,850
Enugu – Umuahia₦2,000
Ibadan Terminal: 
Ibadan – Abuja₦7,000
Lokoja Terminal: 
Lokoja – Aba₦5,000
Lokoja – Calabar₦8,500
Lokoja – Enugu₦5,800
Lokoja – Ibadan₦5,000
Lokoja – Lagos₦7,000
Lokoja – Owerri₦5,000
Lokoja – Port Harcourt₦6,500
Owerri Terminal: 
Owerri – Abuja₦12,000
Owerri – Calabar₦4,000
Owerri – Enugu₦2,400
Owerri – Jibowu₦12,000
Owerri – Port Harcourt₦1,500
Port Harcourt Terminal: 
Port Harcourt – Abuja₦11,000
Port Harcourt – Awka₦2,150
Port Harcourt – Calabar₦3,550
Port Harcourt – Enugu₦2,950
Port Harcourt – Jibowu-Lagos₦7,750
Port Harcourt – Owerri₦1,550
Port Harcourt – Uyo₦2,350
Umuahia Terminal: 
Umuahia – Abuja₦10,000
Umuahia – Calabar₦3,550
Umuahia – Enugu₦1,500
Umuahia – Amuwo- Lagos₦11,000
Umuahia – Uyo₦2,200
Umuahia – Warri₦2,200
Warri Terminal: 
Warri – Calabar₦5,000
Warri – Owerri₦3,050
Warri – Port Harcourt₦2,700
Warri – Umuahia₦3,300
Warri – Uyo₦3,600
Uyo Terminal: 
Uyo – Calabar₦1,500
Uyo – Enugu₦2,900
Uyo – Jibowu- Lagos₦9,100
Uyo – Owerri₦2,500
Uyo – Port Harcourt₦2,100
Uyo – Umuahia₦2,200
Uyo – Warri₦3,500

ABC Transport Terminals & Bus Parks

TERMINALADDRESSCONTACTEMAIL
Aba Terminal2, Ikot Ekpene Road, Aba, Abia State0702 911 6651, 0822 911 6651, 0814 255 2421aba@abctransport.com
Umuahia Terminal8, Mission Hill Umuahia, Abia State0703 857 1144, 0803 544 8821umuahia@abctransport.com
FCT Terminal36, Ekukinam Street, Utako District (off Berger Junction), Abuja0814 255 2437abuja@abctransport.com
Gwagalada TerminalJibeco Nigeria Limited, Gwagwalada, Abuja.0703 089 0239gwagalada@abctransport.com
Uyo Terminal 1Long Distance Bus Terminal, Park Road, Itam, Uyo, Akwa Ibom.0806 706 0526uyo@abctransport.com
Uyo Terminal 260 Ikot Ekpene Road, opposite MTN Office, Uyo, Akwa Ibom.0703 889 4946uyo@abctransport.com
Akwa TerminalAroma Junction by Ozoagu Bus Stop, Awka, Anambra.0806 483 4870, 0806 469 9718awka@abctransport.com
Onitsha TerminalOnitsha-Asaba Expressway, Opposite Ogbaru Main Market, after Upper Iweka Flyover, Onitsha, Anambra.0703 857 0482onitsha@abctransport.com
Cotonou TerminalEmperor Tour Sarl, Stade de L’amite Kouhounou, Cotonou

+22897035013, 93699554, 97387842cotonou@abctransport.com
Calabar Terminal75, IBB Way, Calabar, Cross River0806 918 9038calabar@abctransport.com
Edo TerminalINE Oil Ltd, Off KM 8, Benin Expresssway, Euboumore Village, Benin, Edo.0803 678 8464, 0806 296 8337benin@abctransport.com
Warri Terminal194, PTI Road, Effurun, Warri, Delta.0706 622 1578warri@abctransport.com
9th Mile Enugu TerminalBeemartz Hotel, 38 Enugu Road, 9th Mile Corner, Ngwo, Enugu.0814 255 24249thmile@abctransport.com
Enugu Terminal122, Ogui Road, Enugu0814 255 2424enugu@abctransport.com
Accra Terminal75, Nsawam Road, R5 Bus Stop (Caprice), opposite Priceway Hotel, Avenor, Accra,Ghana.0244739143, 0208765930, 021227236accra@abctransport.com
Mbaise TerminalAlpha Paradise Hotel by Ahiara Junction Ahiazu Mbaise, Mbaise0806 378 6378mbaise@abctransport.com
Owerri TerminalPlot 9 Egbu Road, Owerri0806 432 7270 
Kaduna Terminal3, Kachia Road by Railway Station Market, Kaduna0803 491 0292, 0813 908 3445, 0803 779 1010kaduna@abctransport.com
Lokoja Terminal178 Hammed Bello Way, Opposite New Market, adjacent Texaco Petrol Station, Lokoja, Kogi.0703 857 0375, 0803 880 8013lokoja@abctransport.com
Special Cargo Service52C Ikorodu Road, Fadeyi, Lagos.0810 131 2485cargoex@abctransport.com
Amuwo Odofin TerminalPlot 79, Oba Kayode Akinyemi Way by Festac Bypass, Lagos.0805 300 1000, 0814 255 2436amuwo@abctransport.com
Bolade Oshodi Terminal129 Agege Motor Road, Lagos.0703 857 0556, 0803 372 2122bolade@abctransport.com
Ikeja Cargo Outlet2,Simbiat Abiola Way, Computer Village, Ikeja, Lagos.0802 342 2666cargoex@abctransport.com
Jibowu Terminal22, Ikorodu Road, Jibowu, Yaba, Lagos01-7741320jibowu@abctransport.com
Lekki Ticketing OutletOpposite Jakande 1st Gate beside FCMB, Lekki Expressway, Lekki, Lagos.0813 827 3133lekki@abctransport.com
Nassarawa Terminal60, Jos Road, beside NYSC Zonal Office, Akwanga, Nassarawa.0703 857 1256akwanga@abctransport.com
Ibadan TerminalOpposite Nigerian Breweries by Acorn Filling Station, New Ife Road, Ibadan, Oyo.0814 255 2449ibadan@abctransport.com
Jos TerminalHallmark Home Plaza, 7/9 Lugard Road, (Former UTC Motors),Jos, Plateau.0903 491 0292jos@abctransport.com
Port Harcourt TerminalEliozu Junction, East/West Road, Port Harcourt, Rivers.0806 591 043phc@abctransport.com
Lome Terminal7, Rue Sylvanus Olympio Presse de la Station Total Plage, Sur route de Restaurant Marox, Lome, Togo.+228 9076956, 9171741, 9255998

Other Services Offered By ABC Transport Company

Cargo Express Service

This service permits items of various sizes, weight and shapes to be delivered to their various destinations across the country and other West African countries. Key destinations like Lagos, Port Harcourt, Abuja, Lokoja, Kaduna, Calabar, Owerri, Onitsha and Aba are plied daily.

ABC Haulage Service

The transport company provides haulage services for manufacturing companies by transporting customers’ goods to their depot and other places across the country. The company’s haulage office is located at the Amuwo-Odofin Terminal in Lagos State.

Hospitality Services

ABC Transport Company owns City Transit Inn, located in Utako District, Abuja. City Inn has 144 luxurious and well-furnished rooms that are fully air-conditioned, sitting in a serene environment perfect for leisure and business.

Leave a Reply